District Board of Directors

Fire District Board Members

Jim Jerrold

Jim Jerrold, Director 


Jim Jerrold has served on the Board of Directors since 2005 and is currently it’s Chairman.







Debbie Ullom, Treasurer

Debbie Ullom, Treasurer

Debbie Ullom has served on the Board of Directors since 2014 and is currently it’s Treasurer.







Ann Alley, Director

Ann Alley, Vice Chairman

A district resident since 1984, Martha Ann Alley has served as an Auxiliary member since 2008, and district board member since 2012.







Karen Hart (Not Pictured) Karen has served with the District Board of Directors since 2018.


George Ehalt (Not Pictured)     George has served on the district Board of Directors since March of 2016.
Meeting Information
Public Notices